Redemption

Speaker: Dr. Kyama Mugambi
On Saturday, 24th October 2020

The Gospel

Speaker: Rev. Gordon Odira
On Saturday, 17th October 2020

Election

Speaker: Rev. Lynn Kohls
On Saturday, 10th October 2020

Grace

Speaker: Rev. Dr. Karita Mbagara
On Saturday, 3rd October 2020

The Law

Speaker: Rev. Kwame Rubadri
On Saturday, 26th September 2020

Sin, The World and Death

Speaker: Pastor Elijah Mokaya
On Saturday, 19th September 2020

God & The Trinity

Speaker: Pastor John Musyimi
On Saturday, 12th September 2020

John 21 Part 2

Speaker: Antonina Mutinda
On Saturday, 5th September 2020

John 21 Part 1

Speaker: Antonina Mutinda
On Saturday, 29th August 2020

John 20 Part 2

Speaker: Pastor Tatenda Chikwekwe
On Saturday, 22nd August 2020

LIFE’S QUESTIONS, GOD’S ANSWERS

Do you have a question about God, Jesus, the Bible, or theology? Do you have any doubts about the Christian faith or the Bible? Do you need help understanding a Bible verse or passage? Are there any spiritual issues in your life for which you need advice or counsel?

Ask your question