Acts 6 - 7 Part 2 - For His Service

Speaker: Pastor Ken Isige
On Saturday, 24th November 2018

Acts 6 - For His Service

Speaker: Pastor Ken Isige
On Saturday, 17th November 2018

Acts 5:17-42 Called To Share

Speaker: Sis. Antonina Mutinda
On Saturday, 10th November 2018

Acts 4:31 - 5:15 - Called to share

Speaker: Br. Peter Waiyaki
On Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Acts 3:11-4:31 God Dots Part 2

Speaker: Rev. Lynn Khols
On Saturday, 27th October 2018

Acts 3:11-4:31 God Dots

Speaker: Rev. Lynn Khols
On Saturday, 13th October 2018

Acts 3 1-10 Such As I Have

Speaker: Bro. Peter Kamero
On Saturday, 6th October 2018

Acts 2 Part 2 - Transformed

Speaker: Pastor Pinto Kali
On Sunday, 30th September 2018

Acts 2 Part 1 - Transformed

Speaker: Pastor Pinto Kali
On Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Acts 1 Part 2

Speaker: Pastor Tatenda Chikwekwe
On Saturday, 15th September 2018

LIFE’S QUESTIONS, GOD’S ANSWERS

Do you have a question about God, Jesus, the Bible, or theology? Do you have any doubts about the Christian faith or the Bible? Do you need help understanding a Bible verse or passage? Are there any spiritual issues in your life for which you need advice or counsel?

Ask your question