Regeneration

Speaker: Pastor Raymond Ndungiu
On Saturday, 28th November 2020

Atonement

Speaker: Rev. Pinto Kali
On Saturday, 21st November 2020

Adoption Part 1 & Part 2

Speaker: Peter Waiyaki
On Saturday, 14th November 2020

Justification

Speaker: Jon Douglas
On Monday, 9th November 2020

Repentance

Speaker: Rev. Jesse Mwai
On Saturday, 31st October 2020

Redemption

Speaker: Dr. Kyama Mugambi
On Saturday, 24th October 2020

The Gospel

Speaker: Rev. Gordon Odira
On Saturday, 17th October 2020

Election

Speaker: Rev. Lynn Kohls
On Saturday, 10th October 2020

Grace

Speaker: Rev. Dr. Karita Mbagara
On Saturday, 3rd October 2020

The Law

Speaker: Rev. Kwame Rubadri
On Saturday, 26th September 2020

LIFE’S QUESTIONS, GOD’S ANSWERS

Do you have a question about God, Jesus, the Bible, or theology? Do you have any doubts about the Christian faith or the Bible? Do you need help understanding a Bible verse or passage? Are there any spiritual issues in your life for which you need advice or counsel?

Ask your question