Romans 15

Speaker: Rev. Kwame Rubadiri On Saturday, 17th December 2022

Romans 14

Speaker: Rev. Kwame Rubadiri On Saturday, 10th December 2022

Romans 13

Speaker: Pastor Steve Mutura On Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Romans 12

Speaker: Pastor Steve Mutura On Saturday, 26th November 2022

Romans 11

Speaker: Pastor Gideon Kadu On Saturday, 19th November 2022

Romans 10

Speaker: Rev. John Agagwa On Saturday, 12th November 2022

Romans 9

Speaker: Rev. Samul Ithiga On Saturday, 29th October 2022

Romans 8 Part 2

Speaker: Rev. John Musyimi On Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Romans 8

Speaker: Rev. John Musyimi On Saturday, 15th October 2022

Romans 7

Speaker: Mr. Peter Kamero On Saturday, 8th October 2022

LIFE’S QUESTIONS, GOD’S ANSWERS

Do you have a question about God, Jesus, the Bible, or theology? Do you have any doubts about the Christian faith or the Bible? Do you need help understanding a Bible verse or passage? Are there any spiritual issues in your life for which you need advice or counsel?

Ask your question