Hebrews 3 - Warning through Worship

Speaker: Rev. Pinto Kali
On Saturday, 9th October 2021

Hebrews 2

Speaker: Pastor Joshua Lemayian
On Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Hebrews 1

Speaker: Peter Kamero
On Saturday, 25th September 2021

Hebrews Overview

Speaker: Bishop Calisto Odede
On Saturday, 18th September 2021

Leviticus 24-25 Part 4

Speaker: Chris Gatihi
On Saturday, 17th July 2021

Leviticus 24-25 Part 3

Speaker: Chris Gatihi
On Saturday, 10th July 2021

Leviticus 23 Part 2

Speaker: Chris Gatihi
On Saturday, 3rd July 2021

Leviticus 23 Part 1

Speaker: Chris Gatihi
On Tuesday, 29th June 2021

Leviticus 22

Speaker: Pastor Raymond Ndung'u
On Saturday, 19th June 2021

Leviticus 21

Speaker: Pastor Raymond Ndung'u
On Saturday, 12th June 2021

LIFE’S QUESTIONS, GOD’S ANSWERS

Do you have a question about God, Jesus, the Bible, or theology? Do you have any doubts about the Christian faith or the Bible? Do you need help understanding a Bible verse or passage? Are there any spiritual issues in your life for which you need advice or counsel?

Ask your question